Help | About | Toll-Free 1.800.367.3647
We ship to
Thank you for registering
All the latest deals, news and more
dog.com > Toys > Ball Toys > Item # 101415

Cuz Dog Toy

From $2.89

SIZE OUR PRICE
Small

Select your product options above to view the stock and delivery information.
MEDIUM

Select your product options above to view the stock and delivery information.
LARGE

Select your product options above to view the stock and delivery information.

close

This product may only be purchased with the approval of a veterinarian and may require verification. We will collect any necessary information at checkout and verify a prescription if required.

close

Sometimes, manufacturers require that products be advertised only at their suggested prices. When we choose to sell these items for less, we display the sale price only in the cart. To see the price, click Add to Cart.

Frequently Bought Together:
close

Sometimes, manufacturers require that products be advertised only at their suggested prices. When we choose to sell these items for less, we display the sale price only in the cart. To see the price, click Add to Cart.

Product Summary:

Ships to Canada

We immediately fell in love with these! They are huge, unusual "walking balls" with an irregular bounce and squeak that your dog will love - ours sure did! Made from 100% Tough-By-Nature rubber.

Sizes:


Small- 2 3/4" H, 6" circumference
Medium- 4" H, 9 1/2" circumference
Large- 5" H x 11 1/2" circumference
Customers Also Bought:

Product Reviews by Customers

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ripped apart in minutes but loves it My one year old setter/retriever mix had the legs off in 5 minutes. She tore it in half, within an hour, but still carries it everywhere with her. I also bought the kong ball, so well see if that can stay in one piece. December 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it My two LOVE it. My German Shepherd destroys things or isn't interested in them... he loves this and can't kill it. The Rottie pup managed to chew Bad Cuz's horns off with his puppy teeth, but that's the only wear it's shown. May 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cuz Toys Rufus has chewed up many toys included the ones that have replacemeny warranty. The large Extreme Kong and the medium Bad Cuz that Rufus has have held up extremely well, not even a bite mark. April 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Scottie He just loves this ball. It was one of the first toys I bought him 2 years ago and he plays with it endlessly... so a new one for the next too years January 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing find I have four dogs that love to play with toys. My rat terrior and Queensland destroy all of these toys. From pulling all the stuffing out to shredding the felt off a tennis ball. One day at work my husband was cleaning the gutters from a three story building and found the cuz. He brought it home and gave it to the dogs. My rat terrior was in heaven. To this day carries it everywhere and can not destroy it. Since then I have bought another medium one and a large one. I love these toys! January 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Virtually Indestructible! We have three dogs; all over 100lbs. They are a Rottweiler, an American Shepherd, and a Swiss Mountain Dog; all workers. The rottie and shepherd are gentle on toys (unless it's a rope). The Swissy, however. . .eats and destroys everything; except a cuz. He might eat the feet off, but that's it. I also noticed that the Dog Whisperer uses them with the larger dogs. Highly recommend. November 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best toy ever! My two border collies are rough on toys. This toy is the BOMB! They love it! It is tough, bounces and squeeks, hours of enjoyment and so far has lasted all spring and summer - I am going to order more, I can not say enough good things about this toy! November 4, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality toy I got this hearing it was a sturdy toy and it's lived up to that promise. My boxer puppy loves to pick it up and throw it around the house. She still hasn't figured out how to squeak it with her mouth yet though (thankfully) October 30, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best toy ever!!! My dog loves these toys and they are very tough! June 11, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Follow up to my April '09 review We purchased the medium Bad Cuz more than a year ago. Other than the feet which were amputated in ten minutes, the ball is still going strong with the squeaker intact. This is the only toy that our miniature dachshund has not been able to destroy in fifteen minutes or less. He plays with this toy every day. It's part of his daily routine. We bought a second one that stays at his "grandparent's" house and it is serving just as well. If your dog is one of the highly aggressive chewers and you want a toy that will last I highly recommend the Cuz. May 7, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by best toy EVER!!! I spent several months/hundreds of dollars trying to find a toy my 9 month corgi-cattledog rescue would love and not destroy. Even though she will fetch a regular bouncy ball or squeaky tennis ball, no other comes close to the absolute joy she gets from chasing these!Eventually the squeaker breaks out, but it gets some rough use first. Careful at dog parks- all the other pooches will try to steal it. January 24, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Dog Toy Ever! Our Yorkie is crazy for squeaky toys, but he has destroyed every one we bought up until we found this crazy little toy. It has been totally indestructible, provided unlimited chasing and safe chewing for him and is his absolute favorite toy to date. He even sleeps with it! We are completely impressed with the quality and the amount of fun he has with this toy! Thanks! January 15, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by best dog toy this is my dog's absolute favorite toy. he will play with them even when the squeak is gone. we have one in almost every color! December 9, 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Doby Loves THESE!!! They last a long time but we usually have to cut off the feet. Lasts a couple of months December 7, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! We have three dogs, two of which really enjoy balls-- a German Shepherd and a Border Collie. This toy lasted longer than most of the other balls they've played with, as the shepherd ends up poking holes in them with his teeth. My Border Collie's favorite part of this toy is chewing off the feet. December 2, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dobermann Approved! I would definitely recommend this toy for your dog, it's a product. We have 3 dobermanns, a rough haired collie and a pointer/ greyhound mix, and they love this toy completely! I still have one cuz toy that's lasted three years now, with only the squeaker missing, and my dogs still love it. The only thing I hate is that you can't pick your own color because my big 135 pound dobe loves things that are orange. October 12, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only Toy I Found My Dogs Can't Destroy I have three german shepherds and this is the only toy I have found that will not be destroyed in minutes. One ball will usually last 3 or 4 months before a tear had been made by a tooth and then the ball gets torn apart. I do cut the feet off when I get them because those are the first to be bit off. September 20, 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Favorite toy My Shepherd-Husky mix loves this toy. It is his favorite, I know this because he plays with it for at least a week before he destroys it. Most toys don't last a day, if that. September 15, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog Loves it! We have a German Shorthair Pointer mix that destroys all toys/balls/bones he comes across; it's just too much fun not to. However, after chewing the ears and feet off immediately, he has made no attempt to destroy this ball, as it is his absolute favorite toy. He's loves the loud, obnoxious squeak it makes (we have to hide it at bedtime), and he's been playing with it daily for months. In fact, I'm buying a second one just to have in reserve. August 15, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great toy for big dogs I have 2 German Shepherds that are both ball crazy and their cuz balls are their all-time favorite! The squeak doesn't last very long (which I'm happy about) but they continue to play with them for months. The feet eventually get pulled off, but considering what they are put through, these toys last quite well and provide a ton of enjoyment. I will always keep a few of these cuz balls around for my 2 GSDs! August 7, 2009
<<prev2 3 next>>